TrulyCozy

a simple lifestyle blog

#TastyTuesday: 5-Ingredient Oreo Cheesecake Cookies

4aa3c-tastytuesdaybannerGreetings, friends! 

I’m trying to contain my excitement as I write this week’s #tastyTuesday post.
Seriously, I am making all kinds of ytpos tpyos — GAH– typos because my chubby, little fingers can’t possibly keep up with my mind.
so-freaking-excited-snlYou know how I am all about simple, tasty recipes??
(Please nod along.)
Boy, oh boy, do I have a humdinger for you today.
oreo-cookie-5-ingredientWhat are these captivating confections, you ask?
Just a little something called 5-Ingredient Oreo Cheesecake Cookies.

~*~mYsTiFiEd~*~

~*~mYsTiFiEd~*~

Yes, yes and more yes.

AND if you think I am lying when I say “5-Ingredient”…dead-wrong-baby-mamaWe can all thank Baker by Nature for this indescribable delight.
Check out her blog here for this recipe.
You’ll surely be the envy of those you dare to share these with 😉

Until next time, cheers!

13 comments on “#TastyTuesday: 5-Ingredient Oreo Cheesecake Cookies

  1. Bill Volckening
    March 17, 2015

    Those look delicious!

    Like

    • Truly Cozy
      March 17, 2015

      Indeed! I have big plans to overindulge on these babies in the very near future 🙂

      Like

  2. Marlynn Jayme Schotland
    March 17, 2015

    Yum! I’ll have to go check out her recipe. My kids love Oreos!

    Like

  3. Kristi
    March 17, 2015

    Funny post! the cookies sound good too

    Like

  4. ourdebtfreefamily
    March 17, 2015

    Tasty Tuesday is right! I bet these are delicious!

    Like

  5. Those cookies look super delicious.

    Like

  6. sugarandsam
    March 18, 2015

    Yum looks great!

    Like

  7. catherinemryan
    March 18, 2015

    I’m all about a simple recipe that’s a crowd pleaser. Thanks for the rec!

    Like

  8. Superlaywer
    April 8, 2015

    Fɑntastic website. Lots of helpful information here.

    I’m sending іt to some pals ans aldo sharing inn delicious.

    And certainly, thanks for your sweat!

    Like

Speak your piece!

Information

This entry was posted on March 17, 2015 by in tasty tuesday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
