TrulyCozy

a simple lifestyle blog

#TastyTuesday: One Pot Pasta

Greetings, friends!

I find myself spending A LOT of time looking for good recipes online.
Of course this is usually during those crunch times when I am already hungry and in need of a little smackerel of something that won’t make me feel the guilt of a thousand calories.

4aa3c-tastytuesdaybannerInspiration is a funny thing.
It doesn’t so much “strike” me as I feel like I have to strike it… over the head… and then hold it captive.

Its all a very beautiful process I can assure you.
iceskatingfaceplant
There are other times, though, where inspiration takes over and I am swept up in a tide of fervor and excitement from its influence.

Damn Delicious’ One Pot Pasta is one such instance.

One Pot Pasta by Damn Delicious

Photo by Damn Delicious

One pot. One thing to clean. Now that’s inspired!

Minimal dishes aside, this pasta is scrumptious!
If my whole diet could consist of pasta in all its forms, ya best believe I’d be knee deep in spaghetti noodles right now.

My favorite part of this recipe is that, besides using simple ingredients that you’re actually likely to have on hand, the prep takes only a few minutes and then it cooks for about 15 minutes.
That means 20 minutes between you and you with pasta in your belly.

SCORE!

Until next time, cheers!

Comments? Questions?

Speak your piece!

